Uproar Recordings banner

'Dobsonfly E.P.' by Dobsonfly

'Dobsonfly E.P.' by Dobsonfly cover

Artist: Dobsonfly
Title: Dobsonfly

Crying To Strangers
Together A Pair
Paper Plates & Cigarettes

Vocals, guitar: Luke Chow
Lead guitar: Hugo Flower
Bass: Chris Walton
Drums: Hannah Jones
Released: 2003

Back to top

Site by Guy Bartle Creative Media Services

Valid HTML 5